Seahawk Trophies Award Winners

Sports Shots would like to thank Chris Hawkins and Sid Hawkins for their kindness in donating these awards and supporting the website.
Please support like they have kindly supported us.



Footballer of the Year winner(s)

Terry Cronin  &  Dan Howkins

Cricketer of the Year winner

Sam Willett

Monthly Award winners

November – Dan Kingston

October – Dave O’Dell

September – Phil Martin

August – Anthony Romaine

July – Jonny Cater

June – Sam Willett

May – Matthew Thatcher

April – Adam Perna

March – Stuart Parker