South Northants Cricket League : 2019 cup draws

Premier Division Knockout Cup
1st Round   To be played on Thursday 30th May 2019 (or Thursday 6th June 2019 if wet):

A Silverstone V Castlethorpe
B Syresham V Hinton in the Hedges
C Marston St. Lawrence V Wroxton
D Byfield V MK Air

Semi-Finals   To be played on Thursday 4th July 2019 (or Thursday 11th July 2019 if wet):

1 C V A
2 B V D

Final   To be played on Sunday 28th July 2019 (4.15pm) (at Marston St. Lawrence C.C.):

2 V 1

 

Division One Knockout Cup
1st Round   To be played on Thursday 20th June 2019 (or Thursday 27th June 2019 if wet):

A Kings Sutton V MK Air ‘A’
B Bye V Radway
C Greens Norton V Hanslope
D Helmdon V Bye

Semi-Finals   To be played on Thursday 11th July 2019 (or Thursday 18th July 2019 if wet):

1 Helmdon V A
2 Radway V C

Final   To be played on Sunday 28th July 2019 (12.30pm) (at Marston St. Lawrence C.C.):

1 V 2

 

Division Two Knockout Cup
Semi-Finals   To be played on Thursday 27th June 2019 (or Thursday 4th July 2019 if wet):

1 Syresham ‘A’ V Marston St. Lawrence ‘A’
2 Wroxton ‘A’ V Byfield ‘A’

Final   To be played on Sunday 21st July 2019 (4.15pm) (at Chipping Warden C.C.):

1 V 2

 

Division Three / Four Knockout Cup

1st Round   To be played on Thursday 13th June 2019 (or Thursday 20th June 2019 if wet):

A Silverstone ‘A’ V Woodford Halse
B Gayton V Bye
C Chipping Warden V Wardington
D Gawcott & Hillesden V Bye

Semi-Finals   To be played on Thursday 27th June 2019 (or Thursday 4th July 2019 if wet):

1 Gawcott & Hillesden V Gayton
2 A V B

Final   To be played on Sunday 21st July 2019 (12.30pm) (at Chipping Warden C.C.):

2 V 1

 

Wardington Cup
1st Round   To be played on Tuesday 11th June 2019 (or Tuesday 18th June 2019 if wet):

A Syresham V Byfield
B Hinton in the Hedges V Silverstone
C Marston St. Lawrence V Bye
D Woodford Halse V Wroxton

Semi-Finals   To be played on Tuesday 9th July 2019 (or Tuesday 16th July 2019 if wet):

1 D V C
2 B V A

Final   To be played on Sunday 4th August 2019 (3.00pm) (at Gawcott & Hillesden C.C.):

1 V 2

Comments are closed.