South Northants Cricket League – Cup draws for the 2018 season

Premier Division Knockout Cup

1st Round
To be played on Thursday 31st May 2018 (or Thursday 7th June 2018 if wet):
A Silverstone V Syresham
B Charlton V Bye
C Byfield V Wroxton
D Marston St. Lawrence V MK Air

Semi-Finals
To be played on Thursday 5th July 2018 (or Thursday 12th July 2018 if wet):
1 A V B
2 D V C

Final
To be played on Sunday 29th July 2018 (4.15pm):
2 V 1

Division One Knockout Cup

1st Round
To be played on Thursday 21st June 2018 (or Thursday 28th June 2018 if wet):
A Kings Sutton V MK Afro Caribbean
B Hanslope V MK Air ‘A’
C Greens Norton V Castlethorpe
D Hinton in the Hedges V Radway

Semi-Finals
To be played on Thursday 12th July 2018 (or Thursday 19th July 2018 if wet):
1 D V B
2 A V C

Final
To be played on Sunday 29th July 2018 (12.30pm):
2 V 1

Division Two Knockout Cup

1st Round
To be played on Thursday 7th June 2018 (or Thursday 14th June 2018 if wet):
A Towcestrians V Marston St. Lawrence ‘A’
B Bye V Syresham ‘A’
C Byfield ‘A’ V Bye
D Helmdon V Wroxton ‘A’

Semi-Finals
To be played on Thursday 28th June 2018 (or Thursday 5th July 2018 if wet):
1 B V C
2 A V D

Final
To be played on Sunday 22nd July 2018 (4.15pm):
1 V 2

Division Three / Four Knockout Cup

1st Round
To be played on Thursday 14th June 2018 (or Thursday 21st June 2018 if wet):
A Chipping Warden V Braunston Paddox
B Gawcott & Hillesden V Silverstone ‘A’
C Gayton V Woodford Halse
D Wardington V Winslow Town

Semi-Finals
To be played on Thursday 28th June 2018 (or Thursday 5th July 2018 if wet):
1 D V B
2 C V A

Final
To be played on Sunday 22nd July 2018 (12.30pm):
2 V 1

Wardington Cup

Preliminary Round
To be played on Tuesday 22nd May 2018 (or Tuesday 29th May 2018 if wet):
P1 Charlton V Byfield
P2 Greens Norton V MK Afro Caribbean

1st Round
To be played on Tuesday 12th June 2018 (or Tuesday 19th June 2018 if wet):
A Hinton-in-the-Hedges V Wroxton
B P1 V Silverstone
C Syresham V Castlethorpe
D Marston St. Lawrence V P2

Semi-Finals
To be played on Tuesday 10th July 2018 (or Tuesday 17th July 2018 if wet):
1 D V C
2 B V A

Final
To be played on Sunday 5th August 2018 (3.00pm):
1 V 2

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.