NB&DFL: Twyford name 2015-16 award winners

After promotion to the North Bucks Intermediate Division Twyford United finished a very pleasing 3rd place and reached the final of the of the North Bucks Intermediate Divisional Trophy where they lost to double winners MK Gallacticos.

United held their end of season awards presentation.

Picking up the player of the year and Player’s Player of the year was influential central defender Jonny Ayris.

Twyford United award winners 2015-16 season.

Twyford United award winners 2015-16 season.

The clubman of the year went to Ryan Sunderland for outstanding commitment to the club and also top goal scorer for his 25 goals in all competitions.

Matt Gregory won goal of the season for his volley against MK Gallacticos.

Comments are closed.