Archive for FA Vase

FA Vase 5th Round draw

Fifth Round Draw

Bradford Town v Highworth Town or Tunbridge Wells
AFC St Austell v Stanway Rovers
Ascot United v Ashford United or Norwich United
Walsall Wood or Shaw Lane Aquaforce v Flackwell Heath
Worksop Town or Glossop North End v Dunston UTS
Holbeach United v Erith & Belvedere
North Shields v Phoenix Sports
Chadderton or AFC Mansfield v Tadcaster Albion

Please follow and like us:

Meet Buckingham Athletic’s FA Vase opponents – Burton Park

Information courtesy of the ChromaSport & Trophies League newsletter, September edition;

Burton Park have added some much needed experience to a largely young squad.

Former Kettering, Corby, Cambridge City and Rugby man Liam Nicell has linked up with Park Wanderers after a switch from Irchester while former Rushden & Higham defender or midfielder Stuart Goosey is another new face although he is currently out of action with a groin injury.

Please follow and like us:

FA Vase: Fixtures for SSMFL clubs Saturday 6th September 2014

FA Carlsberg Vase
First Qualifying Round – 6th September
Baldock Town v Sporting Bengal United
Berkhamsted v London Tigers
Bowers & Pitsea v Codicote
Broadfields United v Harefield United
Burton Park Wanderers v Buckingham Athletic
CB Hounslow United v AFC Dunstable
Cogenhoe United v Bedford
Crawley Green v Thrapston Town
Halstead Town v FC Broxbourne Borough
Hatfield Town v Hertford Town
Hoddesdon Town v Sawbridgeworth Town
Langford v Spelthorne Sports
Oxhey Jets v Bedfont & Feltham
Potton United v Winslow United
Wootton Blue Cross v Biggleswade United

Please follow and like us: